Apply Now
Honors Program
217 Hargreaves Hall
Cheney, WA 99004
phone: 509.359.2822
fax: 509.359.2823

Student Contacts

These students may be contacted on-line to learn more about Honors at Eastern

Davis Hill

Senior

Composition and Piano Performance

Transerfer Honors and Scholarship

davis.hill@gmail.com

Rebecca Mielke

Junior

Interdisciplinary Studies

Transfer Honors Scholarship

Rmielke@eagles.ewu.edu

Keri Burden

Junior

Electrical Engineering

Killin Scholar

Keri.lynne.burden@eagles.ewu.edu

Zach Lipton

Junior

Film Studies/Business

Media Conference, Nashville

zachlipton08@eagles.ewu.edu

Colleen Hollis

Junior

Pre-Nursing

Community Volunteer

RaLeighgrl20@hotmail.com

Lindsey Petroni

Junior

Finance

EWU Volleyball

Lcpetroni@eagles.ewu.edu

Azaria Podplesky

Junior

Communication Studies

EWU Marching Band

acpodplesky@eagles.ewu.edu

Patricia Wahler

Junior

Pshchology/Children's Studies

Dorm Activities

Pwahler@eagles.ewu.edu

Meilani Atacador

Sophmore

Occupational Therapy

Phi Eta Sigma Member, student employee

matacador@gmail.com

Bruce Graham

Sophmore

Mathematics/Secondary Education

Honors Assitant and Phi Eta Sigma President

bmgraham@eagles.ewu.edu

Derrel Jensen

Sophmore

Criminal Justice

Music/Percussion

djensen@eagles.ewu.edu

Douglas Rogers

Sophmore

Business/Law

Jazz Choir

douglas.rogers@eagles.ewu.edu

Tiffani Kirkland

Freshman

Elementary Education

Ice skating & volleyball

tiffani.nicole@eagles.ewu.edu
Professor Dana C Elder Director delder@ewu.edu
Dori Roberts Honors Coordinator & Advisor

droberts@ewu.edu

(509) 939-4433

University Honors          

Hargreaves 217      

Honors@ewu.edu

 

W2011 Revision

 

© 2014 Eastern Washington University