Apply Now

Current Elections

2013 Spring Quarter Elections

The 2013 ASEWU elections will occur in the beginning weeks of Spring Quarter 2013. Visit the ASEWU office in PUB 303 for more information. You can also email the Director of Elections at with any questions or comments. To view the requirements to run for a position, go to the Running for Office page. To learn how to vote for the candidates on the election days, go to the Vote! page.

2013 ASEWU General Election: These election results are not offical until approved by the ASEWU Council



D.j. Jigre: 2225

Aly Morgan: 1156

Executive Vice President:

Francisco "Frank" Navarro: 1986

Caleb Morgan: 1357


Finance Vice President-

Samson Hatton: 1874

Saleh Alfayez: 1409


Council Position #1: Academic Affairs

Cassie Bratton: 1792

Amy  Núñez: 1394


Council Position #2: Athletic Affairs and University Advancement

Kyle Dodson: 1785

Rob Johnson: 1398


Council Position #3: Diversity Outreach 

Mariana G. Garcia: 1642

Alex Warrick: 1581


Council Position #4: Graduate Affairs 

Samantha Frank: 3042


Council Position #5: Legislative Affairs

Kelsy Watson: 1730

Jeffrey DeGon: 1380


Council Position #6: Student Activities 

Kendal Davis: 1828

Madison Azim: 1411


Council Position #7: Student Health and Safety Services

Brendan Hargrave: 1714

Mohamed Ahmed: 1535


Council Position#8: Student Services

Ryan McCulloch: 2003

C.W. Twohy: 1218


Council Position #9: Technology Advancement

James Reisenauer: 3105




Total number of votes: 3515 

*All bios are listed in alphabetical order, by first name. If any of this content is felt to be in error, please contact the ASEWU webmaster by email:

© 2014 Eastern Washington University