Apply Now

2013 ASEWU Election

2013 ASEWU Election

Brief Summary:

The 2013 ASEWU Elections was an election in which barely 10% of the general student population casted ballots. Incumbent President (Alicia Kinne) and incumbent Executive VP (Courtney Fleming) ran together for re-election. Additionally, Ryan Cronrath ran for re-election for Student Health & Safety Services and Mark Carothers for Technology Advancement. However, in the General Election, Carothers was the only incumbent defeated.


The 2006 official Primary Election results are currently unavailable.

For the 2006 official General Election results, please click here.

© 2014 Eastern Washington University