Apply Now

Coming Soon

Winter Production: Macbeth
ABOUT THE SHOW: 
Prophecies. Madness. Ambition. Blood. The King has been murdered, but how long will the new King live? In Shakespeare's supernatural tragedy Macbeth, the titular Lord is led by the prophecies of witches to conspire with his wife on an ambitious plot to rule Scotland-at any cost. But when their delusions of power result in bloodshed, Macbeth is sent into a downward spiral of madness. Tormented by visions and guilt while the price of his crimes takes its toll, what fate awaits Macbeth? Join us for a chilling account of the destructively cyclical nature of dreams and nightmares come true.

SHOW DATES:
Friday March 7 at 7:30 pm
Sarurday March 8 at 7:30 pm
Sunday March 9  at 2:00 pm
Thursday March 13 at 5:00 pm
Friday March 14 at 7:30 pm
Saturday March 15 at 7:30 pm
 
Spring Production: A View from the Bridge
ABOUT THE SHOW:
Arthur Miller's fiercely compelling drama about love, belonging and betrayal, A View from the Bridge centers around Eddie Carbone, an Italian American longshoreman who lives in Brooklyn with his wife Beatrice and his orphaned 17 year old niece Catherine. Beatrice's two cousins enter the country illegally seeking a better life in America, and when Catherine falls in love with one of them, Eddie's jealousy erupts in a rage that consumes him, his family and his world.


SHOW DATES:
Wednesday May 28 at 7:30pm
Thursday May 29 at 5:00pm
Friday May 30 at 7:30pm
Saturday May 31 at 7:30pm
Sunday June 1 at 2:00pm   
 
Senior Capstone: Julius Caesar
SHOW DATES:
Friday April 25 at 7:30pm
Saturday April 26 at 7:30pm
 
 

The Underpants, Fall 2012

© 2014 Eastern Washington University