Apply Now

Tournament Awards

2014 Results

Men’s Division

Champion: Gonzaga university

Runner-up: Western Washington University

Championship Final Score: 62-56


Men’s All-Tournament Team

• Madu Cole (Gonzaga University)

• Dylan Salay (Gonzaga University)

Tommy Joyce (Gonzaga University)

Colton Rekkers (Western Washington University)

• Timothy Jensen (University of Oregon)


MVP – Madu Cole


Women’s Division

Champion: Gonzaga University

Runner-up: University of Idaho

Championship Final Score: 47-28


Women’s All-Tournament Team

• Quinn Kesselring (Gonzaga)

• Allie Brown (University of Idaho)

• Nicole Priggee (Central Washington University)

• Mary Orthman (Central Washington University)

• Paisley Heckman (Eastern Washington University)


MVP – Quinn Kesselring


Outstanding Sportsmanship Team Awards

Men’s – California State University, Monterey Bay

Women’s – Eastern Washington University


All-Tournament Officials 

Marshall Peone (Eastern Washington University)

Jabari Lewis (Sacramento State University)

Tyler Mulkey (Oregon State University)

Alternate - Monalisa Santos (Sacramento State University)


© 2015 Eastern Washington University
EWU expands opportunities for personal transformation through excellence in learning.