Apply Now
College of Business & Public Administration
668 N. Riverpoint Blvd. Suite A
Spokane, WA 99202
phone: 509.828.1223
fax: 509.828.1275

BRC Partners

The following are EWU's BRC partners.

Spokane's Neighborhood Business Centers (NBC)

Teri Strips, Program Manager
808 W. Spokane Falls Blvd.
Spokane, WA 99201
Phone: 509.625.6597
Email: tstripes@spokanecity.org
Website:www.developingspokane.org/business_centers

Sustainable Resources INW - SMART Program

Susanne Croft  
35 W. Main Avenue, Suite 240
Spokane, WA 99201
Phone: 509.290.2861
Email:susanne@sustainableresourcesinw.org
Website: www.sustainableresourcesinw.org

Waste Reduction Assessment Program

Jim Haynes
221 N. Wall, Suite 410
Spokane, WA 99201
Phone: 509.625.6536
Email: jhaynes@spokanecity.org
Website: www.solidwaste.org

BIZStreet Resource Center

Heather Bennett
801 W. Riverside Ave., Suite 100
Phone: (509) 321-3632
Email: hbennett@greaterspokane.org
Website: www.greaterspokane.org/bizstreet-advisors

Small Business Development Centers

Rick Thorpe
665 N. Riverpoint Blvd., Suite 201
Spokane, WA. 99202
Phone: (509) 358-7890
Email: rthorpe@wsu.edu
Website: www.wsbdc.org

(SNAP) Spokane Neighborhood Action Program

Dave Heyamoto
212 S. Wall St.
Spokane, WA 99201
Phone: 509.456.7174
Email: hyamoto@snapwa.org
Website: www.snapwa.org

AHANA

Ben Cabildo
25 W. Main Street, Suite 300
Spokane, WA 99201
Phone: 509.838.1881
Email: bcabildo@ahana.org
Website: www.ahana.org

Small Business Administration

Ted Schinzel
801 W. Riverside Ave., Suite 200
Spokane, WA 99201
Phone: 509.353.2800
Email: ted.schinzel@sba.gov
Website: www.sba.gov

Sustainable Works

Mike Williams
1526 E. 11th Ave.
Spokane, WA 99202
Phone: 509.532.1688
Email: mike.williams@sustainableworks.com
Website: www.spokanealliance.org

SCORE Spokane, Chapter 180

801 W. Riverside Ave., Suite 444
Spokane, WA 99201
Phone: 509.353.2800
Email: info@scorespokane.org
Website: www.scorespokane.org
© 2014 Eastern Washington University