Apply Now

Mentors in Washington

Physical Therapy Mentors in Washington

  • Amber Hanley, MPT
    Advantage Physical Therapy
    101 W. Cataldo, Suite 300
    Spokane, WA 99201
    509.326.7311
    akschuerman@hotmail.com
  • Amber Wagenblast, DPT
    Gentiva Rehab Without Walls
    6912 220th St., Str 301
    Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043
    877.497.1863
    robyn.moug@gentiva.com
  • Andrea Baker, PT, ATC, COF
    U District Physical Therapy
    125 S. Cowley
    Spokane, WA 99202
    509.458.7686
    udistrictpt@hotmail.com
  • Anne Garcia, DPT
    Central Valley School District
    19307 E. Cataldo
    Greenacres, WA 99016
    509.228.5500
    agarcia@cvsd.org
  • Anthony Lelo, DPT
    Wenatchee Valley Hospital
    700 N. Chelan
    Wenatchee, WA 98801
    509.663.8711
    cjranlith@hotmail.com
    Special Interests: Orthopedics, Vestibular rehabilitation, Sports medicine
  • Bill Williams, PT, MS, DSC
    Northwoods Lodge
    2321 Schold Pl.
    Silverdale, WA 98383
    360.337.7466
    lnclarke@hotmail.com
  • Bob Bashaw, PT, SCS, OCS, ATC, CSCS
    St. Lukes Rehabilitation Institute
    711 S. Cowley St.
    Spokane, WA 99202
    509.838.4771
    lopaka24@hotmail.com
  • Brian Cronin, MPT
    Therapeutic Associates, Inc. (Liberty Lake PT)
    23505 E. Appleway # 106
    Liberty Lake, WA 99019
    509.891.2258
    ds62400@hotmail.com
  • Cathy Van Lith, MPT
    AEGIS Therapies
    1841 E. Upriver Drive
    Spokane, WA 99207
    509.482.8191
    shanenielson@hotmail.com
  • Denny Frazier, MPT, OSC, COMT
  • Diana L Smith, PT, OCS
    Summit Rehab
    Downtown Spokane
    Diana.smith@summitrehab.org
  • Donelle Odren, PT
    Valley Medical Center (Occupational Health Clinic)
    3600 Lind Ave., SW #170
    Renton, WA
    425.656.5020
    john_kincaid@valleymed.org
  • Ellen Clarke, DPT
    Apple Physical Therapy
    21806 103rd Ave. CT E. #202
    Graham, WA 98338
    283.847.3700
    sivanmudaliar@hotmail.com
  • Heidi Kodeski, MPT (Director of PT Department)
    Proactive Sportsmed
    2960 Limited Lane
    Olympia, WA
    360.704.7276
    penrose@proactivesportsmed.com
  • Jason Menown, MPT
    Family Home Care Corp.
    Montgomery
    Spokane, WA 99208-9059
    509.473.4900
    pmie@comcast.net
  • Jennifer Penrose, DPT, OCS, MTC (Clinic Director)
    Regency at Northpointe
    1224 E Westview Ct.
    Spokane, WA 99218
    509.467.5626
  • John Kincaid, PT
    Walla Walla Physical Therapy
    214 E Birch Suite 4
    Walla Walla, WA 99362
    509.522.0114
    mcwwptc@my180.net
  • Julie Layden, MPT
    Dynamic Bracing Inc.
    104 S Freya Orange Flag Building #214
    Spokane, WA 99202
    509.325.9144 Fax509.325.0422
    andreab@dynamicbracing.com
  • Julie Reynolds, PT
    Multicare-Good Samaritan Home Health
    3901 Fife Street
    Tacoma, WA 98415
    ptnot4u@comcast.net
  • Kelli Schuerman, MPT
    Therapeutic Associates Evergreen PT
    1005 N. Evergreen, Suite 010
    Spokane Valley, WA 99216
    509.926.5367
    srichards@taiweb.com
  • Lindsey Masiarek, MPT
    Providence Centralia Hospital
    914 S Scheuber Rd
    Centralia, WA 98531
    360.330.8720
    Julie.Reynolds@providence.org
  • Marcie O'Connor, PT
    Apex Physical Therapy
    1111 E. Westview Ct.
    Spokane, WA 99218
    509.465.1749
  • Margaret Aris, PT
    Holy Family Children's Rehab
    5628 N Division Ste. D1
    Spokane, WA 99208
    509.482.2193
    wazzuamba@hotmail.com
  • Matt Bergam, MPT
    BIW Physical Therapy Services
    3714 N. Old Trails Rd.
    Spokane, WA 99224
    509.747.8920
    bill-williams14@hotmail.com
  • Michael Goodman, MPT
    Family Care Physical Therapy
    11042 SR 525 #106
    Clinton, WA 98236
    360.331.7250
    fcptmike@whidbey.com
  • Mike Clark, PT
    Proformance Physical Therapy
    840 SE Bishop Blvd. Suite 200
    Pullman WA 99163
    509.338.9204
    bbashaw@proformancephysicaltherapy.com
  • Rachel Stoner, MPT
    St. Joseph's Hospital
    P.O. Box 197
    Chewelah, WA 99109
    509.935.5272
    frazieda@inhs.org
  • Randy Ogburn, PT, GCS
    North Spokane Physical & Sports Therapy
    203 E. Dalke
    Spokane, WA 99208
    509.483.8228
  • Robyn Moug, PT
    Integrated Health Center - Bellevue
    1601 116th Ave. NE, Suite 101
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    425.467.1314
    heidipt@ihcenters.org
  • Shane Nielson, DPT
    Pro Sports Club PT
    425.861.6255
    rstoner@proclub.com
  • Sivan Mudaliar, DPT
    NW Therapy Resources
    S. 601 Park Rd., Suite 1
    Spokane Valley, WA 99212
    509.921.7817
    nwtherapyresources@msn.com
  • Stacey Richards, MPT
    UWMC/Seattle Orthopedic Center
    206.598.8800
    jason_menown@hotmail.com
© 2014 Eastern Washington University
EWU expands opportunities for personal transformation through excellence in learning.