Apply Now

Contact Us

Program Contacts

Cheney Campus

Dr. Deanna Trella
Program Director 
311T Patterson Hall 
Cheney, WA 99004 
509.359.4828 
dtrella@ewu.edu

Dr. Joe Tedescoe
Professor
329D Patterson Hall 
Cheney, WA 99004
509.359.6027
jtedescoe@ewu.edu

Bellevue Campus

Barbara Culler
3000 Landerholm Circle SE
Mailstop House 1, Bellevue, WA 98007
425.564.5104
bculler@ewu.edu

Online Program

Maria Guffin
311S Patterson Hall
Cheney, WA 99004
509.359.4826
mguffin@ewu.edu 


Advising Contacts

Cheney Campus Advising

Daniel Bigler- Instructor
329J Patterson Hall
Cheney, WA 99004
509.359.4583
dbigler@ewu.edu
daniel@danielbigler.com

Dr. Joe Tedescoe- Professor
329D Patterson Hall
Cheney, WA 99004
509.359.6027
jtedescoe@ewu.edu

Online Program Advising

Maria Guffin
311S Patterson Hall
Cheney, WA 99004
509.359.4826
mguffin@ewu.edu

Cheney Campus Peer Advising

Mayra Valdez
Trevor Liebing
329I Patterson Hall
Cheney, WA 99004
509.359.6813
childrenstudies@ewu.edu
childstudiesonline@ewu.edu

Bellevue Campus Advising

Barbara Culler
3000 Landerholm Circle SE
Mailstop House 1, Bellevue, WA 98007
425.564.5104
bculler@ewu.edu

© 2014 Eastern Washington University