Skip to main content
Apply Now

Assessment Locations and Schedule

Taking the Assessment at EWU

NOTE: ProctorU is only available for incoming freshmen starting fall quarter 2016. All other students will need to come to one of the sessions scheduled below.

Things to remember when taking the math placement assessment at EWU:

  • Bring photo ID
  • Bring something to write with
  • Sessions are limited to 3 hours
  • Show up 30 minutes early for check-in
  • Sessions are done on a first come, first served basis

Spring Quarter 2016 proctored assessments will be available on:

Date Time Location
Tuesday, May 10 2 p.m. Monroe 305
Monday, May 16 2 p.m. Monroe 305
Thursday, May 19 2 p.m. Monroe 305
Tuesday, May 24 2 p.m. Monroe 305
Friday, June 10 Noon Monroe 305

Summer Quarter 2016 proctored assessment will be available on:

Date Time Location
Thursday, June 16

Noon

3 p.m.

Monroe 305
Thursday, June 23

Noon

3 p.m.

Monroe 305
Thursday, July 7

Noon

3 p.m.

Monroe 305
Thursday, July 14

Noon

3 p.m.

Monroe 305
Thursday, July 21

Noon

3 p.m.

Monroe 305
Thursday, July 28

Noon

3 p.m.

Monroe 305
Thursday, August 4

Noon

3 p.m.

Monroe 305
Thursday, August 11

Noon

3 p.m.

Monroe 305

Please check again in the future for more times and locations as they become available.

© 2016 Eastern Washington University
EWU expands opportunities for personal transformation through excellence in learning.