Skip to main content
Apply Now

Graduate Certificates

OverviewProgram SiteProgram ContactApplication DeadlineKeywordsHow to Apply
Principal CertificatePrincipalCertificationLance Potter, PhD
(509) 359-7018
rpotter6@ewu.edu
Sept 1Principal, Education, Certificate, Graduate
Addiction Studies Graduate CertificateADST DegreesGrace Creasman
508.828.1437
gcreasman@ewu.edu
Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, Certificate, Addiction, Addiction Studies
Disability StudiesGraduate Certificate in Disability StudiesDr. Romel Mackelprang
509.359.4584
RMackelprang@ewu.edu
Graduate, Disability, Certificate
Executive Certificate in Tribal PlanningMURP infoDr. Dick Winchell
509.828.1205
dwinchell@ewu.edu
Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, Certificate, Tribal, Planning
Gender & Sexuality Graduate CertificateWomen's and Gender StudiesDr. Jessica Willis
508.359.4382
jwillis6@ewu.edu
Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, Certificate, Gender, Sexuality, Studies, Women
Health Services AdministrationHSAD CertficateDr. MaryAnn Keogh-Hoss
509.828.1245
MHoss@ewu.edu
May 1Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, Certificate, Health Services Administration
Public Management DevelopmentPublic Mgmt Development CertficateDr. Robert Zinke
509.828.12319
bzinke@ewu.edu
Graduate, Public Management, Certificate
Teaching of LiteratureDr. Chris Valeo
509.359.6036
CValeo@ewu.edu
Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, Certificate, Teaching of Literature, Literature
Teaching of WritingDr. Justin Young
509.359.7062
jayoung@ewu.edu
Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, Certificate, Teaching of Writing, Writing
© 2016 Eastern Washington University
EWU expands opportunities for personal transformation through excellence in learning.