Skip to main content
Apply Now

Graduate Programs

OverviewProgram SiteProgram ContactApplication DeadlineKeywordsHow to Apply
Addiction Studies Graduate CertificateCert. Addiction StudiesGrace Creasman
508.828.1437
gcreasman@ewu.edu
Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, Certificate, Addiction, Addiction Studies
Addiction Studies Licensed ProfessionalsCert. Addiction Studies Licensed ProfessionalsGrace Creasman, Director
509.828.1437
gcreasman@ewu.edu
Addiction Studies Licensed Professionals
BiologyM.S. BiologyCamille McNeely, PhD OR Lisa Williams
509.359.7049 509.359.7499
BiologyMasters@ewu.edu
April 1, Oct 15, Jan 16Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, MS, Biology
Business AdministrationM.B.A.Lorene Winters
509.828.1232
lwinters@ewu.edu
Sept 1, Dec 15, Mar 1, Jun 1Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, Business, Business Administration, management, mba
Communication DisordersM.S. Communication Sciences and DisordersDr. Roberta Jackson
509.828.1326
rjackson@ewu.edu
Jan 15Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, MS, Communication Sciences and Disorders
CommunicationsM.S. CommunicationsDr. Peter Shields
509.359.4947
pshields@ewu.edu
Sep 1, Dec 15, Mar 1, Jun 4Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, MS, Communications
Computer ScienceM.S. Computer ScienceDr. Dan Tappan
509.359.7093
dtappan@ewu.edu
Sep 1, Dec 15, Mar 1, Jun 4Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, MS, Computer Science
Counselor Education: Mental Health CounselingM.S. Counselor Education: Mental Health CounselingDr. Keely Hope
509.359.2439
khope@ewu.edu
Feb 1, Mar 15Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, MS, Applied Psychology, Mental Health, Counseling, Counselor Education
Counselor Education: School CounselingM.S. Counselor Education: School CounselingDr. Keely Hope
509.359.2439
khope@ewu.edu
Feb 1, Mar 15Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, MS, Applied Psychology, Mental Health, School Counseling, Counselor Education
Creative WritingM.F.A. Creative WritingGreg Spatz
509.828.1310
gspatz@ewu.edu
Feb 24Masters, Master's, Fine Arts, Degree, Graduate, MFA, Creative Writing
Dental HygieneM.S. Dental HygieneDr. Ann O'Kelley Wetmore
509.828.1321
awetmore@ewu.edu
Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, MS, Dental, Hygiene
Disability StudiesCert. Disability StudiesDr. Romel Mackelprang
509.359.6484
RMackelprang@ewu.edu
Sep 1, Dec 15, Mar 1, Jun 4Graduate, Disability, Certificate
Education: Adult EducationM.Ed. Adult EducationVince Aleccia, PhD
509.359.7024
VAleccia@ewu.edu
Sep 1, Dec 15, Mar 1, Jun 4Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, MEd, Adult, Education, College Instruction, COIN
Education: MED with Curriculum & Instruction Emphasis M.Ed. Counselor Education: School CounselingRobin Showwalter
509.359.6492
rshowalter@ewu.edu
Sep 1, Dec 15, Mar 1, Jun 4Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, MEd, Education
Education: MED with Early Childhood Education EmphasisEducationDr. Allison Wilson
(509) 359-7021
awilson28@ewu.edu
Sep 1, Dec 15, Mar 1, Jun 4Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, MEd, Early, Childhood, Education, childcare
Education: MED with Foundations EmphasisEducationRobin Showalter
509.359.6492
rshowalter@ewu.edu
Sep 1, Dec 15, Mar 1, Jun 4Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, MEd, Education, Foundations
Education: MED with Leadership EmphasisEducationLance Potter, PhD
509-359-7018
rpotter6@ewu.edu
Sept. 1, Dec. 15, Mar. 1, June 4Graduate, Education, Leadership, Principal,
Education: MED with Literacy EmphasisEducationRobin Showalter
509.359.6492
rshowalter@ewu.edu
Sep 1, Dec 15, Mar 1, Jun 4Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, MEd, Education, Literacy
Education: Master in TeachingMIT ApplicationDr. Kathryn Baldwin
509.359.6092
kbaldwin1@ewu.edu
Feb 18Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, MED, MIT, Master in Teaching
Executive Certificate in Tribal PlanningMURP infoDr. Dick Winchell
509.828.1205
dwinchell@ewu.edu
Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, Certificate, Tribal, Planning
English: LiteratureMasters of Arts in EnglishDr. Judy Logan
509.359.6035
jklogan@ewu.edu
Sep 1, Dec 15, Mar 1, Jun 4Masters, Master's, Master, Degree, Graduate, MA, English, Literature
English: Rhetoric and Technical CommunicationRhetoric and Technical Communication EmphasisDr. Teena Carnegie
509.359.6037
tcarnegie@ewu.edu
Sep 1, Dec 15, Mar 1, Jun 4Masters, Master's, Master, Degree, Graduate, MA, English, Rhetoric, Technical Communication
English: Teaching English as a Second LanguageTESL EmphasisDr. LaVona Reeves
509.359.7060
LReeves@ewu.edu
Sep 1, Dec 15, Mar 1, Jun 4Masters, Master's, Master, Degree, Graduate, MA, English, TESL, TESOL, Teaching English
Gender & Sexuality Graduate CertificateWomen's and Gender StudiesDr. Jessica Willis
508.359.4382
jwillis6@ewu.edu
Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, Certificate, Gender, Sexuality, Studies, Women
Geographic Information Systems (GIS) CertificateGraduate (MA) GIS CertificateStacey Warren
509.359.7962
swarren@ewu.edu
Geographic Information Systems, GIS, Graduate Certificate, urban and regional planning, community development, environmental analysis, park ranger, intelligence analyst, hydrologist, climatologist, natural resources specialist, demographer, historic preservation specialist
Health Services AdministrationHSAD CertficateDr. MaryAnn Keogh-Hoss
509.828.1245
MHoss@ewu.edu
May 1Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, Certificate, Health Services Administration
HistoryMaster of Arts in HistoryDr. Michael Conlin
509.359.7851
mconlin@ewu.edu
April 1, Nov 15, Feb 15Masters, Master's, Master, Degree, Graduate, MA, History
InterdisciplinaryInterdisciplinaryGraduate Studies Office
509.359.6297
gradprograms@ewu.edu
Sep 1, Dec 15, Mar 1, Jun 4Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, MS, MA, Interdisciplinary
Music: CompositionMaster of MusicDr. Jody Graves, Graduate Program Director
509.359.6119
jgraves@ewu.edu
Sept 1 for program applicationsMasters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, MA, Music, Performance, Jazz, Education
Music: GeneralMaster of MusicDr. Jody Graves, Graduate Program Director
509.359.6119
jgraves@ewu.edu
Sept 1 for program applicationsMasters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, MA, Music, Performance, Jazz, Education
Music: Jazz PedagogyMaster of MusicDr. Jody Graves, Graduate Program Director
509.359.6119
jgraves@ewu.edu
Sept 1 for program applicationsMasters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, MA, Music, Performance, Jazz, Education
Music: Music EducationMaster of MusicDr. Jody Graves, Graduate Program Director
509.359.6199
jgraves@ewu.edu
Sept 1 for program applicationsMasters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, MA, Music, Performance, Jazz, Education
Music: PerformanceMaster of MusicDr. Jody Graves, Graduate Program Director
509.359.6119
jgraves@ewu.edu
Sept 1 for program applicationsMasters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, MA, Music, Performance, Jazz, Education
Occupational TherapyMaster of Occupational TherapyDr. Donna Mann
509.828.1348
dmann@ewu.edu
Dec 15Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, Occupational Therapy, OT
Physical Education: Exercise ScienceMaster of Science in Physical Education: Exercise Science EmphasisDr. Chadron Hazelbaker
509.359.4328
chazelbaker@ewu.edu
Feb 1Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, Physical Education, PE
Physical Education: Sports and Recreation Administration EmphasisMaster of Science DegreeDr. Chadron Hazelbaker
509.359.4328
chazelbaker@ewu.edu
Feb 1Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, Physical Education, PE, Sport, Recreation
Physical TherapyDoctor of Physical TherapyDebra Dickerson
509.828.1354
dptadmissions@ewu.edu
Nov 1Doctoral, DPT, Degree, Graduate, Physical Therapy, PT
Principal CertificatePrincipalCertificationLance Potter, PhD
(509) 359-7018
rpotter6@ewu.edu
Sep 1, Dec 15, Mar 1, Jun 4Principal, Education, Certificate, Graduate
Psychology: Clinical EmphasisMaster of Science in Psychology: Clinical EmphasisDennis Anderson, MS, LMHC
509.359.2087
danderson2@ewu.edu
Jan 15, Mar 1Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, Psychology, Clinical Psychology
Psychology: General/Experimental EmphasisMS ClinicalDennis Anderson, MS, LMHC
509.359.2087
danderson2@ewu.edu
Jan 15, Mar 1Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, Psychology, General Psychology, Experimental Psychology
Public AdministrationMaster of Public AdministrationDr. Robert Zinke
509.828.1239
bzinke@ewu.edu
Sep 1, Dec 15, Mar 1, Jun 4Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, Public Administration
Public HealthMaster of Public HealthFrank Houghton
509.828.1489
fhoughton@ewu.edu
Aug 1 - Fall, Dec 15 - SpringMasters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, MS, Health, Public Health
Public Management DevelopmentPublic Mgmt Development CertficateDr. Robert Zinke
509.828.12319
bzinke@ewu.edu
Graduate, Public Management, Certificate
Regional Economic Policy AnalysisTawia Littell
509.828.1218
tlittell1@ewu.edu
Economics, Policy, Analysis, quantitative, regional economic impact,
School PsychologyEdS School PsychologyDr. Susan Ruby
509.359.6050
SRuby@ewu.edu
Jan 15, Mar1Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, Psychology, School Psychology, EDS
School Psychology RespecializationEdS School Psychology Respecialization (Online)Jamie Chaffin
509.359.4736
edsonline@ewu.edu
Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, Certificate, School, Psychology, Certification
Social WorkSocial WorkDiane Somerday
509.359.6482
dsomerday@ewu.edu
Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, Social Work, MSW
Teaching of LiteratureDr. Chris Valeo
509.359.6036
CValeo@ewu.edu
Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, Certificate, Teaching of Literature, Literature
Teaching of WritingWriting CertificateDr. Justin Young
509.359.7062
jayoung@ewu.edu
Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, Certificate, Teaching of Writing, Writing
Urban and Regional PlanningMURPDr. Gabor Zovanyi
509.828.1218
GZovanyi@ewu.edu
June 1Masters, Master's, Degree, Graduate, Urban Planning, Regional Planning, MURP, Planning
© 2016 Eastern Washington University
EWU expands opportunities for personal transformation through excellence in learning.