Apply Now
EWU Libraries
816 F Street
Cheney, WA 99004
phone: 509.359.7888

Special Hours

 

  End of Quarter Hours (Including Thanksgiving)

     Mon., Nov. 24 - Tues., Nov. 25........................................7:30 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.

     Wed., Nov. 26...............................................................7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

     Thurs. & Fri., Nov. 27 & 28...................................... Closed (Thanksgiving)

      Sat., Nov. 29..............................................................12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

      Sun., Nov. 30..............................................................1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

      Mon., Dec. 1- Thurs., Dec. 4..........................................7:30 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.

      Fri., Dec. 5...................................................................7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

      Sat., Dec. 6.................................................................12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

      Sun., Dec. 7................................................................10:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.

      Mon. Dec. 8 - Wed., Dec. 10...........................................7:30 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.

      Thurs, Dec. 11 & Fri., Dec. 12........................................7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

 

 

© 2014 Eastern Washington University
EWU expands opportunities for personal transformation through excellence in learning.