Apply Now
EWU Libraries
816 F Street
Cheney, WA 99004
phone: 509.359.7888

Special Hours

 

  End of  Spring Quarter:

  • Thursday, June 11...........................................................................................7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

 

  Spring/Summer Intersession:

  •  Saturday, June 13 (Commencement)...............................................................10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  •  Sunday, June 14..............................................................................................CLOSED
  •  Monday, June 15 - Friday, June 19..................................................................7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  •  Saturday, June 20 and Sunday, June 21.........................................................CLOSED

         (Summer Quarter begins Monday, June 22)

   Independence Day Holiday:

  • Friday, July 3....................................................................................................CLOSED

   Labor Day Holiday:

  • Monday, September 7.......................................................................................CLOSED
© 2015 Eastern Washington University
EWU expands opportunities for personal transformation through excellence in learning.