Apply Now
EWU Libraries
816 F Street
Cheney, WA 99004
phone: 509.359.7888

Special Hours

 

Extended End of Term Hours:

Monday, March 3 - Thursday, March 6....................................................................7:30 a.m. - midnight

Friday, March 7.....................................................................................................7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 8...............................................................................................12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, March 9..................................................................................................1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Monday, March 10 - Thursday, March 13 ...............................................................7:30 a.m. - midnight

Friday, March 14 .................................................................................................7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 15 ............................................................................................12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, March 16 ..............................................................................................10:00 a.m. - midnight

Monday, March 17 - Thursday, March 20 ................................................................7:30 a.m. - midnight

Friday, March 21 ..................................................................................................7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

 

Spring Break (March 22 - March 30):

Saturdays/Sundays................................................................................................CLOSED

Monday, March 24 - Friday, March 28 ......................................................................7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

Spring Quarter begins Monday, March 31 

 

  

 

 

 

© 2014 Eastern Washington University