Apply Now
EWU Libraries
816 F Street
Cheney, WA 99004
phone: 509.359.7888

Special Hours

 

  End of Quarter Hours (last three weeks)

     Monday, March 2 - Thursday, March 5...........................................................7:30 a.m. - midnight

     Friday, March 6..............................................................................................7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

     Saturday, March 7........................................................................................12:00 p.m. -  5:00 p.m.

     Sunday, March 8............................................................................................1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

     Monday, March 9 - Thursday, March 12..........................................................7:30 a.m. - midnight

     Friday, March 13.............................................................................................7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

     Saturday, March 14.......................................................................................12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

     Sunday, March 15..........................................................................................10:00 a.m. - midnight

     Monday, March 16 - Thursday, March 19.........................................................7:30 a.m. - midnight

     Friday, March 20..............................................................................................7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

 

Intersession --  March 21 - March 29

     Monday - Friday..............................................................................................7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

     Saturdays/Sundays.........................................................................................CLOSED

 

 Spring Quarter Begins Monday, March 30

© 2015 Eastern Washington University
EWU expands opportunities for personal transformation through excellence in learning.