Skip to main content
Apply Now
EWU Libraries
816 F Street
Cheney, WA 99004
phone: 509.359.7888

Hours and Contact Info

Spokane Academic Library 2016-17 Academic Year Hours

  • Monday - Thursday, 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday, 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Note exceptions below.

Exceptions (Fall/Winter 2016)

  • Monday, Sept. 5 Labor Day:  CLOSED
  • Friday, Nov. 11 Veterans Day: CLOSED
  • Wednesday, Nov. 23: 8AM to Noon
  • Thursday, Nov. 24 & Friday, Nov. 25: CLOSED
  • Saturday, Nov. 26 & Sunday, Nov. 27: Regular Hours
  • Saturday, Dec. 17 & Sunday, Dec. 18: CLOSED
  • Monday-Friday, Dec. 19-23: Special Hours: 10 AM-2 PM
  • Saturday, Dec. 24 to Monday, Jan. 2: CLOSED

Contact Us

© 2016 Eastern Washington University
EWU expands opportunities for personal transformation through excellence in learning.