Apply Now
Northwest TTAP
668 N. Riverpoint Blvd., Rm 384
Spokane, WA 99202-1660
phone: 509.828.1410

NW TTAP Advisory Board

  • Kirk Vinish - Advisory Board Chair
    Lummi Indian Nation
    Wa Tribes Rep
    ATNI Transportation - Chair
    kirkv@lummi-nsn.gov

  • Todd Tripp
    Coquille Indian Tribe
    OR Tribes Representative
    toddtripp@coquilletribe.org

  • MaryBeth Frank-Clark
    Nez Perce Tribe
    NW ITA Representative
    ID Tribes Representative
    marybethf@nezperce.org

  • Dan Lozar
    Confederated Salish & Kootenai Tribes
    MT Tribes Representative
    dlozar@cskt.org

  • Herb Fricke P.E.
    Cascade Design Professionals, LLC
    Tribal Business Representative
    herbf@cascadedesign.net



  • Megan Nicodemus
    Washington Department Of Transportation
    Washington DOT Representative
    nicodem@wsdot.wa.gov

  • Danny Capri
    Western Federal Lands Highway
    Tribal Coordinator - TTP
    FHWA Representative
    danny.capri@dot.gov
  • Rick Galloway
    TTPC - Northwest Region
    rick_go_on@msn.com

  • Kurt Fredenberg
    BIA Northwest Regional Office
    BIA Representative
    robert.macy@bia.gov

  • James Brophy
    FHWA - Tribal Coordinator
    FHWA Representative
    Jim.Brophy@dot.gov

  • Dick Winchell
    Eastern Washington University
    Grantee Representative
    dwinchell@ewu.edu

Click here to view Advisory Board Minutes

Revised 01-06-15

© 2015 Eastern Washington University
EWU expands opportunities for personal transformation through excellence in learning.