Skip to main content
Apply Now
Northwest TTAP
668 N. Riverpoint Blvd., Rm 384
Spokane, WA 99202-1660
phone: 509.828.1410

NW TTAP Advisory Board

  • Ricky Gabriel
    Confederated Tribes of the
    Colville Reservation
    ATNI Transportation - Chair
    ricky.gabriel@me.com 

  • Kenton Dick
    Burns Paiute Tribe
    OR Tribes Representative
    Kenton.Dick@burnspaiute-nsn.gov

  • MaryBeth Frank-Clark
    Nez Perce Tribe
    ID Tribes Representative
    marybethf@nezperce.org

  • Dan Lozar
    Confederated Salish & Kootenai Tribes
    MT Tribes Representative
    dlozar@cskt.org

  • Al Pinkham
    Confederated Tribes & Bands of the
    Yakama Reservation
    WA Tribes Representative
    apinkham@yakama.com

  • Dezerae Hayes
    Muckleshoot Indian Tribe
    WA Tribes Representative
    dezerae.hayes@muckleshoot.nsn.us






  • Kurt Fredenberg
    BIA Northwest Regional Office
    BIA Representative
    kurt.fredenberg@bia.gov

  • Megan Nicodemus
    Washington Department Of Transportation
    Washington DOT Representative
    nicodem@wsdot.wa.gov

  • Danny Capri
    Western Federal Lands Highway
    Tribal Coordinator - TTP
    FHWA Representative
    danny.capri@dot.gov

  • Amy Changchien
    FTA - Region 10
    FTA Representative
    amy.changchien@dot.gov

  • Rick Galloway
    TTPC - Northwest Region
    rick_go_on@msn.com

  • Dick Winchell
    Eastern Washington University
    Grantee Representative
    dwinchell@ewu.edu







Click here to view Advisory Board Minutes

Reviewed: 10-21-16

© 2016 Eastern Washington University
EWU expands opportunities for personal transformation through excellence in learning.