Skip to main content
Apply Now
Mike Campitelli
201 URC
Cheney, WA 99004
phone: (509) 359-4836
fax: (509) 359-4735

Current Sport Clubs

Eastern Washington University currently offers a variety of Club Sports to choose from. If you are interested in continuing to play a sport you have played before, or are up for trying something new, there is a list of our current clubs in the drop down menu to the left. If you are not able to find something of your interest, there is always the possibility of starting a new club sport.

Club Schedules     Presidents Name  Presidents email 
Aikido Bryce Fenske bryce.fenske@gmail.com
Airsoft Turner Lehmbecker tiehmbecker@eagles.ewu.edu
Aquatics Inactive* Inactive*
Archery Darien Shealy darienshealy2014@ewu.edu
Badminton Omar Talat otalat@eagles.ewu.edu
Baseball Riley Roberts rileyroberts@eagles.ewu.edu
Basketball (Men's) Donovan Howard donovanhoward@eagles.ewu.edu
Basketball (Women's) Paisley Heckman paisleyheckman@eagles.ewu.edu
Board and Ski Club Caleb Hart Cdhart92@gmail.com
Bowling Inactive* Inactive*
Boxing Keenan Barrow kbarrow@eagles.ewu.edu
Brazilian Jujitsu Erin Locke grapplegirl07@gmail.com
Cheer Kyle Hoob khoob@ewu.edu
Climbing Jason Clark jason.clark@eagles.ewu.edu
Cycling Josiah Poler jpoler318@eagles.ewu.edu
Disc Golf Andrew "Drew" Ramsey andrewramsey@eagles.ewu.edu
Eagle-Fit Tatiana Schneider tschneider2014@eagles.ewu.edu
Equestrian Inactive* Inactive*
Fastpitch Samanta Castaneda samy9411@eagles.ewu.edu
Fencing Griffen Stiles chronologistics@gmail.com
Golf Jordan Trujillo Jordanctrujillo@eagles.ewu.edu
Hockey (BCIHL) John Vant  jhn vant@eagles.ewu.edu
Hockey (ACHA) Travis Allen tallen80@eagles.ewu.edu
Hockey (Women's) Christina Burress ewuwomenshockey@live.com
Lacrosse Brendan Cantu bchockey6@gmail.com
Judo Inactive* Inactive*
Karate Inactive* Inactive*
Kayaking Inactive* Inactive*
Kendo Inactive* Inactive*
Powerlifting Stefan Green ewu328@gmail.com
Rodeo Luke Gunderson lukegundersen@eagles.ewu.edu
Rugby (Men's) Jack Siebel hawaiijak@gmail.com
Rugby (Women's) Katie Tonellato ktonellato123@gmail.com
Skate Inactive* Inactive*
Soccer (Men's) Nate Delo nathan.delo@gmail.com
Soccer (Women's) Jessa Baisden jessa.baisden@eagles.ewu.edu
Social Dance Brad Dragt dragtba@eagles.ewu.edu
Sportsman's  Cy Floyd cyfloyd@eagles.ewu.edu
Taekwondo Katy Douglas katydouglas2014@eagles.ewu.edu
Tennis Vincent Lopes vlopes770@gmail.com
Ultimate Cameron Estes Cameron.estes@eagles.ewu.edu
Volleyball (Men's) Willie Blackmon Willie.Blackmon@eagles.ewu.edu
Volleyball (Women's) Kealey Stanich kealey.stanich@eagles.ewu.edu
Wrestling Michael Parkman michael.parkman@eagles.ewu.edu

*for more information about joining this club contact the club sports office at 359-4013 or choppe08@ewu.edu.

© 2016 Eastern Washington University
EWU expands opportunities for personal transformation through excellence in learning.