Current Sport Clubs A list of all active Club Sports at Eastern Washington University. http://www.ewu.edu/recreation/campus-recreation/club-sports/current-sport-clubs en-us Thu, 11 Feb 2016 06:30:34 UTC Thu, 11 Feb 2016 06:30:34 UTC mcampitelli@ewu.edu kfrantzich@ewu.edu

Current Sport Clubs

A list of all active Club Sports at Eastern Washington University.club sports, ewu, eastern Washington university, men's hockey, sports, men's rugby,women's rugby, soccer, aikido, airsoft, archery, baseball, boxing, cheer, climbing, equestrian, fastpitch, fencing, golf, women's hockey, jiu-jitsu, judo, lacrosse, tennis, ultimate, volleyball, water-ski, wakeboard, wrestling

Eastern Washington University currently offers a variety of Club Sports to choose from. If you are interested in continuing to play a sport you have played before, or are up for trying something new, there is a list of our current clubs in the drop down menu to the left. If you are not able to find something of your interest, there is always the possibility of starting a new club sport.

Clubs & Schedules     Presidents Name  Presidents email 
Aikido Bryce Fenske bryce.fenske@gmail.com
Airsoft Turner Lehmbecker tiehmbecker@eagles.ewu.edu
Aquatics Inactive* Inactive*
Archery Darien Shealy darienshealy2014@ewu.edu
Badminton Inactive* Inactive*
Baseball Riley Roberts rileyroberts@eagles.ewu.edu
Basketball (Men's) Donovan Howard donovanhoward@eagles.ewu.edu
Basketball (Women's) Paisley Heckman paisleyheckman@eagles.ewu.edu
Board and Ski Club Caleb Hart Cdhart92@gmail.com
Bowling Inactive* Inactive*
Boxing Keenan Barrow kbarrow@eagles.ewu.edu
Brazilian Jujitsu Erin Locke grapplegirl07@gmail.com
Cheer Kyle Hoob khoob@ewu.edu
Climbing Will Harrison ithrowfish@eagles.ewu.edu
Cycling Ryan Burks burka17@hotmail.com
Disc Golf Inactive* Inactive*
Eagle-Fit Tatiana Schneider tschneider2014@eagles.ewu.edu
Equestrian Inactive* Inactive*
Fastpitch Kaylee Draine kayleedraine9@yahoo.com
Fencing Griffen Stiles chronologistics@gmail.com
Golf Inactive* Inactive*
Hockey (BCIHL) John Vant  jhn vant@eagles.ewu.edu
Hockey (ACHA) Travis Allen tallen80@eagles.ewu.edu
Hockey (Women's) Alexia Diablo ewuwomenshockey@live.com
Lacrosse Brendan Cantu bchockey6@gmail.com
Judo Inactive* Inactive*
Karate Inactive* Inactive*
Kayaking Inactive* Inactive*
Kendo Inactive* Inactive*
Powerlifting Stefan Green ewu328@gmail.com
Rodeo Hayden Winn hayden494@gmail.com
Rugby (Men's) Jack Siebel hawaiijak@gmail.com
Rugby (Women's) Hope Morrow hopemorrow@eagles.ewu.edu
Skate Kristen Lazelle kristenlazelle@yahoo.com
Soccer (Men's) Chase Davidson chaserdavidson@eagles.ewu.edu
Soccer (Women's) Jessa Baisden jessa.baisden@eagles.ewu.edu
Social Dance Brad Dragt dragtba@eagles.ewu.edu
Sportsman's  Cy Floyd cyfloyd@eagles.ewu.edu
Taekwondo Katy Douglas katydouglas2014@eagles.ewu.edu
Tennis Vincent Lopes vlopes770@gmail.com
Ultimate Jon Rubertas jonrubertas@eagles.ewu.edu
Volleyball (Men's) Inactive* Inactive*
Volleyball (Women's) Kealey Stanich kealey.stanich@eagles.ewu.edu
Wrestling Michael Parkman michael.parkman@eagles.ewu.edu

*for more information about joining this club contact the club sports office at 359-4013 or choppe08@ewu.edu.

Intramural Sports EPIC AdventuresMike Campitelli201 URCCheney, WA 99004(509) 359-4836mcampitelli@ewu.edu(509) 359-4735Programs by College/School EWU Home Admissions Apply for Admission Academics at Eastern Life at EWU Search Athletics http://sites.ewu.edu Upcoming Events News Community Resources EWU on TwitterTemplate/ewulogo.png

Future Students

AdmissionsAdmissions InformationUndergraduate Admissions Graduate Studies International Admissions Apply for Admission Visit EWU Request InfoCosts and AcademicsCosts and Tuition Net Price Calculator Financial Aid & Scholarships Academic Overview Programs by College/School Off-Campus Degree ProgramsCampus LifeLife at EWU About EWU Housing & Residential Life Study Abroad Veterans Resource Center EWU Greek LifePlanning AheadAdmitted Students New Student Orientation Academic Calendar Bookstore Campus Map Information for Counselors

Current Students

http://access.ewu.edu/Students.xmlMost RequestedStudent Employment Programs by College/School Student Activities myEWU Portal Technology BookstoreStudent ServicesFinancial Aid and Scholarships Student Financial Services Health and Wellness Disability Support Services Counseling & Psychological Services Academic AdvisingAcademic ResourcesCatalog Academic Calendar Records and Registration Online Learning EagleNET CanvasCampus ServicesHousing & Residential Life Dining Services Recreation @ EWU EWU Libraries Parking Services Career Services

Faculty & Staff

StaffEmployee ResourcesHuman Resources Benefits Payroll Student Employment Academic Calendar Eastern 24/7ServicesParking University Police Mail Services Commute Trip Reduction Dining Services Marketing & CommunicationsAdministration & BusinessBusiness & Finance Budget Services Office of the President Office of the Provost Contract Services Facilities & PlanningTechnologyInformation Technology Help Desk EmailexternalClassroom Technology OIT Project Management NetStorage

Alumni & Friends

http://alumni.ewu.edu/Stay ConnectedAlumni Association Alumni Events Eastern Magazine Career Support Alumni Partnerships Office of AlumniSupport EWUGive Now EWU Foundation Ways to Give Philanthropic Impacts Eagle Athletic Association Planned GivingFriends of EWUBookstore Site Map Athletics Tickets Office EWU on Facebook Campus Recreation Visit EWUMost RequestedContinuing Education Events Photo Albums Alumni Gear Store EWU Events Calendar Alumni Search Give to EWU About EWU Site Map EWU Foundation Visit EWU Diversity EagleNET EWU Libraries Jobs Campus Locations Canvas AdministrationtrueHome ~ Recreation ~ Campus Recreation ~ Club Sports ~ Current Sport Clubs EPIC Adventures Club Sports Intramural Sports Special Events Shuttle Bus Rental
Current Sport Clubs Current Sport ClubsweeklyRecreation/Campus-Recreation/Club-Sports/Current-Sport-Clubs.xmltruerssrssHTTP_ACCEPT:text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8 HTTP_ACCEPT_ENCODING:x-gzip, gzip, deflate HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE:en-us,en-gb,en;q=0.7,*;q=0.3 HTTP_HOST:www.ewu.edu HTTP_USER_AGENT:CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/) Accept: text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8 Accept-Encoding: x-gzip, gzip, deflate Accept-Language: en-us,en-gb,en;q=0.7,*;q=0.3 Host: www.ewu.edu User-Agent: CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/) http://www.ewu.edu/x4340.xmlhttp://www.ewu.edu/recreation/campus-recreation/club-sports/current-sport-clubs?rss=trueCCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)