Skip to main content
Apply Now

Men's Hockey Club (BCIHL)

 President: John Vant

Vice-President: Chase Wharton

Treasurer: Colin Perley

Secretary: Paxton Bell 

The purpose of this organization shall be to provide the opportunity to practice, develop, and play hockey in an intercollegiate setting while enjoying a high level of competition; with goals of obtaining national recognition. It is our goal to select and enter a team or teams at the highest levels of competition. It’s our goal to select and support a Men’s team in the British Columbia Intercollegiate Hockey League (BCIHL) and a Division II Women’s team in the American Collegiate Hockey Association (ACHA).

© 2015 Eastern Washington University
EWU expands opportunities for personal transformation through excellence in learning.