Skip to main content
Apply Now

Diversity & Inclusion Staff

Meet our staff

Dr. Shari Clarke
Vice President for Diveristy & Inclusion

Marilyn Dreis
Executive Assistant to the Vice President

Elizabeth Phillips
Coordinator for Multicultural Events

Kimberly Davis
Director - Equal Opportunity & Affirmative Action

Courtney Anderson
Program Coordinator - Equal Opportunity & Affirmative Action

Victor Rodriguez
Interim Director, Multicultural

Dr. Nick Franco
Director, PRIDE Center

© 2017 Eastern Washington University
EWU expands opportunities for personal transformation through excellence in learning.