Skip to main content
Apply Now

Diversity & Inclusion Staff

Meet our staff

Dr. Shari Clarke
Vice President for Diveristy & Inclusion
clarke5@ewu.edu

Marilyn Dreis
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
mdreis@ewu.edu

Elizabeth Phillips
Coordinator for Multicultural Events
ephillips@ewu.edu

Kimberly Davis
Director - Equal Opportunity & Affirmative Action
kdavis@ewu.edu

Courtney Anderson
Program Coordinator - Equal Opportunity & Affirmative Action
courtneya@ewu.edu

Victor Rodriguez
Interim Director, Multicultural Centervrodriguez@ewu.edu
vrodriguez@ewu.edu

Dr. Nick Franco
Director, PRIDE Center
nfranco@ewu.edu

© 2017 Eastern Washington University
EWU expands opportunities for personal transformation through excellence in learning.