Skip to main content
Apply Now

Diversity and Inclusion Staff

Meet our Staff


Dr. Shari Clarke
Vice President, Diversity and Inclusion
sclarke5@ewu.edu

Marilyn Dreis
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
mdreis@ewu.edu

Elizabeth Phillips
Multicultural Events Coordinator
ephillips@ewu.edu

Kim Davis
Director, Equal Opportunity and Affirmative Action
kdavis2@ewu.edu

Dr. Nick Franco
Manager, PRIDE Center
nfranco@ewu.edu

Victor Rodriguez
Interim Director, Multicultual Center
vrodriguez@ewu.edu

    © 2018 Eastern Washington University
    EWU expands opportunities for personal transformation through excellence in learning.