Contact Information

Contact Us

For general questions about the Management Program at Eastern, please contact the main program office at 509.828.1260

Meet Our Faculty & Staff

Bruce Teague, PhD

EWU Foundation Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship, Management Department Chair, Founding Director of the EWU Center for Entrepreneurship
Photo of Bruce Teague, PhD

Christine Babcock

Secretary Senior
Photo of Christine Babcock

Heidi Connole

Assistant Professor
Photo of Heidi Connole

Larry Davis, MEd

Senior Lecturer
Photo of Larry Davis, MEd

Jameel Hasan, ABD

Photo of Jameel Hasan, ABD

George Kenyon, PhD

Assistant Professor
Photo of George Kenyon, PhD

Wanthanee Limpaphayom, PhD

Photo of Wanthanee Limpaphayom, PhD

Yanxin Liu, PhD

Associate Professor
Photo of Yanxin Liu, PhD

Patricia Nemetz-Mills, PhD

Photo of Patricia Nemetz-Mills, PhD

Abrahim Soleimani, PhD

Associate Professor
Photo of Abrahim Soleimani, PhD

David Terpstra, PhD

Photo of David Terpstra, PhD
Patterson Hall 303J