Contact Information

Faculty & Staff

Pete Porter, PhD

Professor, Interim Dean of the College of Arts, Letters & Education
Photo of Pete Porter, PhD

Sara Goff

Professor, Theatre & Film Department Chair. KEWU-FM General Manager
Theatre & Film Department
Photo of Sara Goff
THTR 212

Drew Ayers, PhD

Assistant Professor, Film Program Director
Photo of Drew Ayers, PhD
RTV 204

Chase Ogden

Associate Professor
Photo of Chase Ogden
RTV 205

Malcolm Pelles

Screenwriting Lecturer
Photo of Malcolm Pelles
RTV 203

Adam Boyd

Quarterly Faculty
Photo of Adam Boyd
RTV 220

Thomas Alderson

Broadcast Technician II
Photo of Thomas Alderson