Skip to main content
Apply Now
Undergraduate Admissions
304 Sutton Hall
Cheney, WA 99004
phone: 509.359.2397

Request Info

Request information about EWU. You'll receive additional information sent to you in the mail.

You'll also receive helfpul, non-spammy reminder emails.

Contact EWU Admissions

By email: admissions@ewu.edu
By chat: online chat
By Facebook:
EWUAdmissions
By Twitter:
@EWUAdmissions (student maintained)
By Instagram: EWUAdmissions
By Pinterest:
EWU Admissions (student maintained)
By blog:
EWU Admissions Blog
By homing pigeon:
ARPU
By phone:
 509.359.2397
By fax: 509.359.6692
By mail:
EWU Admissions
304 Sutton Hall
Cheney, WA 99004

EWU Admissions Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday: closed

For Visitor Center hours and campus tour information, visits the Visitor Center website.

Holiday Closures for 2016

Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Native American Heritage Day Friday, November 25
Christmas Day Monday, December 26

Holiday Closures for 2017

New Years Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Monday, January 16
President's Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Veterans Day Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Native American Heritage Day Friday, November 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 25
© 2016 Eastern Washington University
EWU expands opportunities for personal transformation through excellence in learning.